We have moved to www.dartsnutz.net
Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Re-register a new account there please

HomeLatest imagested hankey silver 14g LPRegisterLog in

Photobucket

map1
Display Pagerank

ted hankey silver 14g

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jamie373

jamie373

ted hankey silver 14g Empty
PostSubject: ted hankey silver 14g   ted hankey silver 14g EmptySat Nov 10, 2012 3:41 am

i've been wanting to try these for a while now. when i started playing darts i noticed in the red dragon catalogue the weights that the pros where using and was very surprised at the fact hankey was using 14 gram darts. that wasn't the only reason though i also like the bats on them and the coffin case, i'm easily pleased like that! after reading what JD had to say about them , watching his videos and then seeing storm points on them i decided i had to get them. i bought these from perfectdarts.com for £16 !!! an absolute bargain for 90% tungsten pro player darts. i had already bought the coffin case of DC a few weeks back.