We have moved to www.dartsnutz.net
Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Re-register a new account there please

HomeLatest imagesDrawing the dart back/ keeping it inline of sight ! LPRegisterLog in

Photobucket

map1
Display Pagerank

Drawing the dart back/ keeping it inline of sight !

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Saber

Saber

Drawing the dart back/ keeping it inline of sight ! Empty
PostSubject: Drawing the dart back/ keeping it inline of sight !   Drawing the dart back/ keeping it inline of sight ! EmptySat Apr 14, 2012 12:13 am

I'm not a pro for sure. However my opinion (for me) is to draw the dart back to me dominate eye fairly slowly then launch the dart to my intended target. Most pro's I have observed do it in this manner. However we all know C0-Stompe and John Part have multiple pumps and are great players. To me its something that if you do that, it is another thing for error (my opinion). Also players who bring the dart pass their head ( Mark Webster) and yet others who may actually throw above their forehead. For me it makes sense to always have the dart in sight (that's me). Yet again my 2 cents and just my personal opinion ! What you say?
Back to top Go down
Ivefoundgod

Ivefoundgod

PostSubject: Re: Drawing the dart back/ keeping it inline of sight !   Drawing the dart back/ keeping it inline of sight ! EmptySat Apr 14, 2012 12:38 am