We have moved to www.dartsnutz.net
Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Re-register a new account there please

HomeLatest imageshelp my darts LPRegisterLog in

Photobucket

map1
Display Pagerank

help my darts

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lambo180

lambo180

help my darts Empty
PostSubject: help my darts   help my darts EmptyWed Oct 03, 2012 3:26 am

Hi all thanks for looking I have just started playing super lge darts and im struglin to play well I have been playing in my local pus for about 17 years from age 14/15. But now all i seam to hit is the 5 s and my doubles are a long way off any help would be great thanks.

group hug

my darts are 22g Anastasia black titanium with short steams and standard flights
Back to top Go down
Lefty544

Lefty544

help my darts Empty
PostSubject: Re: help my darts   help my darts EmptyWed Oct 03, 2012 3:35 am

welcome to the forum bud.

Feel free to look at some of the posts at this link http://www.dartsnutz.com/f5-practice-room to get some help on practice routines that may help your game.

Also, feel free to get a thread started at this link http://www.dartsnutz.com/f2-darts-clinic that discusses some of the problems you are facing. Also, read through some of the existing posts. I'm sure that someone else has found themselves in a similar position to yours.

We have a large array of members here from basic local pub amateurs all the way up to super league players, aspiring pros, and ex-pros that are all happy to offer advice and feedback.