We have moved to www.dartsnutz.net
Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Re-register a new account there please

HomeLatest imagesNew Player Help LPRegisterLog in

Photobucket

map1
Display Pagerank

New Player Help

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
cpowell

New Player Help Empty
PostSubject: New Player Help   New Player Help EmptyMon Feb 04, 2013 11:40 pm

Hi guys,

I'm new to the darts world and would appreciate some help and guidence.

Don't want to break the bank but would love to get some nice darts/stems/flights

What would you guys reccomend?

Cheers
Back to top Go down
USMC80

USMC80

New Player Help Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Player Help   New Player Help EmptyMon Feb 04, 2013 11:50 pm

Welcome to the forum!

If your looking for a good dart at good prices check out [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

McCoy makes a great dart and you can't beat their prices. For a new player most would recommend somewhere around a 24g dart.
Back to top Go down
Rebel

Rebel

New Player Help Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Player Help   New Player Help EmptyMon Feb 04, 2013 11:58 pm

Welcome to Darts Nutz welcome

Have to agree, McCoy's make great quality darts at very good prices, also they do lots of different styles plus gold and black coatings too.

I am sure through browsing the site you will see people showing their darts and a few reviews to help you decide what may be best for you.

Any questions, feel free to ask as the we have some very experienced members more than willing to help.

Back to top Go down
coolhandfluke

coolhandfluke

New Player Help Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Player Help   New Player Help EmptyTue Feb 05, 2013 12:11 am

Beginners Guide to choosing darts