We have moved to www.dartsnutz.net
Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Darts Nutz forum has now moved to www.dartsnutz.net please register on that site instead.

Thanks!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Re-register a new account there please

HomeLatest imagesSo what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us. LPRegisterLog in

Photobucket

map1
Display Pagerank

So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Saber

Saber

So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us. Empty
PostSubject: So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us.   So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us. EmptyTue Jan 31, 2012 9:45 pm

I have been a soldier, used car dealer, Stock Broker and now a Registered Nurse semi- retired. So what do you do or have done?
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us.   So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us. EmptyTue Jan 31, 2012 10:23 pm

Commercial fishing skipper , Well i was till 4 years ago Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.dartsnutz.com
USMC80

USMC80

PostSubject: Re: So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us.   So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us. EmptyTue Jan 31, 2012 11:08 pm

Cook for 5 years, Marine 5 years active duty, Framing 1 year. Currently operations manager for a construction company for last 4 years
Back to top Go down
getagrip

getagrip

PostSubject: Re: So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us.   So what kind of job do you do or have done! Tell us. EmptyTue Jan 31, 2012 11:14 pm

Professional Carrot Eater
Back to top Go down
http://www.flickr.com/photos/dazdart
Pearce161

Pearce161